CETOP 2018 Assembly in Denmark

Hosted by the BITVA association, the General Assembly of the CETOP (the European Fluid Power Committee) will take place in Copenhagen on September 27 and 28. Currently, 18 European associations in the sector, representing 17 countries, are members of the CETOP, whose presidency is held by Germany, in the person of Mr. Stefan König. Eng. Amadio Bolzani, ASSOFLUID Honorary President, also holds the position of CETOP Honorary President.
During the two days of scheduled meetings, the Marketing, Economic, Technical and Education Committees will meet to take stock of the situation on the several activities undertaken. The General Assembly will be held at the end of these sessions. Representatives from all CETOP member countries (Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Norway, Holland, Poland, United Kingdom, Czech Republic, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and Turkey), for a total of about 30 people, are expected to take part in the Assembly.